Latest Products https://www.abhishekimpex.co.in Latest Products Tue, 18 Feb 2020 05:59:43 +0530 en-us https://www.abhishekimpex.co.in Sodium Monochloro Acetate https://www.abhishekimpex.co.in/sodium-monochloro-acetate.htm https://www.abhishekimpex.co.in/sodium-monochloro-acetate.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic & textile chemicals Herbicides such as 2.4D, 2,4,5 Trichlorophenoxyacetic Acid etc. Sequestering agents such as Sodium salt of Ethylene Diaminetetria acetic Acid (EDTA), Nitriloacetic Acid etc. Sodium Carboxymethyl Cellulose (CMC). Carboxymethyl Starch. Glycolic Acid Trioglycolic Acid Cyanoacetic Acid and it its Easters Dyes Such as Indigo Substituted Guar Gums.   Synonyms Names : Chloroacetic acid sodium salt. Chloroctan sodyn. Dow defoliant Monoxone SMA Sodium Monochloro Acetate Sodium Monochloroacetate Monochloroacetic Acid https://www.abhishekimpex.co.in/monochloroacetic-acid.htm https://www.abhishekimpex.co.in/monochloroacetic-acid.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is manufactured and marketed in a purified form; having the following specifications Monochloroacetic Acid (MCA) : 99% minimum Dichoroacetic Acid (DCA) : 0.5 Maximum Other Acids : 0.5 Maximum   SPECIFICATIONS OF MONOCHLORO ACETIC ACID ( MCA) Corrosion Inhibitor https://www.abhishekimpex.co.in/corrosion-inhibitor.htm https://www.abhishekimpex.co.in/corrosion-inhibitor.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oxygen Scavenger https://www.abhishekimpex.co.in/oxygen-scavenger.htm https://www.abhishekimpex.co.in/oxygen-scavenger.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Minimize oxidation corrosion Removes oxygen Accurate pH value Saves power energy Biodegradable Applications: Oil refineries Reducing agent in Photographic chemical Reducing agent for caramel Petrochemical industry Food & beverage industry   Polyester Chemical https://www.abhishekimpex.co.in/polyester-chemical.htm https://www.abhishekimpex.co.in/polyester-chemical.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have the full range of cleaning products for such specialty and critical cleaning like : - Line Flushing & Bleaching Chemicals, Candle & Spinnerate Cleaning Chemicals, Spinnerate Carbon Cleaning Chemicals, Primary Heater Track Cleaning Chemicals, Ceramic / PU/ Plasma Coated Disc Cleaning Chemicals, Pump Cleaning Chemicals, Cooling Water Tubes Cleaning Chemicals And Dye Fastening Chemicals. Candle & Spinneret Cleaning Chemicals https://www.abhishekimpex.co.in/candle-spinneret-cleaning-chemicals.htm https://www.abhishekimpex.co.in/candle-spinneret-cleaning-chemicals.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Safe to use Non-corrosive Unblock the holes Remove the inert matter Complete removal of polymeric material Non-toxic Applications : Polyester yarn industries Nylon thread factories   Spinneret Carbon Cleaning Chemicals https://www.abhishekimpex.co.in/spinneret-carbon-cleaning-chemicals.htm https://www.abhishekimpex.co.in/spinneret-carbon-cleaning-chemicals.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Precise pH value Non-toxic High efficacy Improvised productivity Remove polymeric materials Filters buoyant particles Applications : Fiber plants Nylon yarn industry Polyester fiber plants   Cooling Water Tubes Cleaning Chemicals https://www.abhishekimpex.co.in/cooling-water-tubes-cleaning-chemicals.htm https://www.abhishekimpex.co.in/cooling-water-tubes-cleaning-chemicals.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Non-toxic Anti-corrosive Chemically non-reactive Biodegradable Eco friendly Prevention from scale Applications : Fiber plants Garment industry Line Flushing & Bleaching Chemicals, Primary Heater Track Cleaning Chemicals, Ceramic / PU/ Plasma Coated Disc Cleaning Chemicals   Turkey Red Oil (TRO) 70% https://www.abhishekimpex.co.in/turkey-red-oil-tro-70.htm https://www.abhishekimpex.co.in/turkey-red-oil-tro-70.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Miscible in water Excellent moisturizing capacity Makes wonderful base for bath oil Synthetic detergent Suitable for different industries Acts as different agent for particular industries Applications : Pharmaceutical industry as undecylenate Cosmetic as emulsifier Production of leather board Textile industry as surfactants and wetting agents Paper industry for defoaming Sugar industry Metal working Carrier for vegetable oils Prevent excessive etching   Lithium Bromide https://www.abhishekimpex.co.in/lithium-bromide.htm https://www.abhishekimpex.co.in/lithium-bromide.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Highly effective Soluble in water Accurate composition Biocides Solution https://www.abhishekimpex.co.in/biocides-solution.htm https://www.abhishekimpex.co.in/biocides-solution.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Improvise heat loss for cooling towers Impeccable scale removal Insect repellent Excellent prevention from life taking diseases like legionella Exterminate microbes and fungi Protection against germs Improvise productivity Lowers power consumption Applications : Water treatment plants Air conditioning Dairy & ice cream processing unit Breweries Refineries HVAC systems   Vanadium Inhibitor https://www.abhishekimpex.co.in/vanadium-pentoxide.htm https://www.abhishekimpex.co.in/vanadium-pentoxide.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530